Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AgB V

AgB V

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AgB V
"Deseree provided Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Puertas Kitchen

Puertas Kitchen

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Puertas Kitchen
"I called regarding some questions about my payments and the person who attended me Brian was very helpful and gave me all the information I needed."
Profile photo of ELISA CHAVEZ

ELISA CHAVEZ

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ELISA CHAVEZ
"Kiddos for Mr Bryan Avila Thank you for your patience and professionalism."
Profile photo of Mariana Barreda

Mariana Barreda

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Barreda
"Thank you to Deseree she was very knowledgeable, patience and answered all the questions I had! Great service!"
Profile photo of Oz RAINSTORM

Oz RAINSTORM

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oz RAINSTORM
"GREAT service, Brian helped me with some policy questions I had."
Profile photo of Adrian Guizar Jr

Adrian Guizar Jr

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Guizar Jr
"Hannah was a great help!"
Profile photo of Aidan Landa

Aidan Landa

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Landa
"Samantha was excellent she provided all the information needed for me to walk out with a better quote and save me more money."
Profile photo of Ariel Castillo

Ariel Castillo

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Castillo
"Hannah provides excellent service and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of David Sambrano

David Sambrano

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sambrano
"Worked with Deseree on getting new auto policy and she was a great help! She answered all my questions and concerns. I look forward in have State Farm as my new coverage provider."
Profile photo of Lili Carmona

Lili Carmona

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lili Carmona
"Thank you Samantha for your patience & time in helping me set up my safe drive beacon. You are definitely appreciated😊"
Profile photo of Omar Vega

Omar Vega

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Vega
"Desiree was helpful and nice, thank you!"
Profile photo of Lf F

Lf F

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lf F
"Great service and Deseree really kind and helpful. Really recommend!"
Profile photo of Vielka Yu

Vielka Yu

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vielka Yu
"DENISE WAS AMAZING! Very helpful and sweet! She made me 4 different quotes so I could choose one that better fits my budget and needs."
Profile photo of Arnulfo Bujanda

Arnulfo Bujanda

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnulfo Bujanda
"Denise Herrnandez Gracias por la alluda fue usted mui amable"
Profile photo of Cesar Villela

Cesar Villela

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Villela
"Extremely satisfied with the overall experience setting up my new insurance and auto policy. Samantha over exceeded my expectations clarifying questions and providing all coverage information. A+++ service"
Profile photo of Blackhawk One

Blackhawk One

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blackhawk One
"Deseree was amazing. Took time to quote me an amazing rate. She's very professional and friendly customer service. State Farm is the way to go and ask for her, she'll help you with your insurance needs..."
Profile photo of Carlos Herrera

Carlos Herrera

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Herrera
"Deseree, thank you for your service and assistance with my home and auto policies. Your knowledge simplifies the process in making the right decisions for my policies. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Kristen Gonzalez

Kristen Gonzalez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Gonzalez
"Deseree was so helpful in helping me understand my options with my insurance. I was able to add the coverage I needed after Desereee explained the changes. I always have a great experience when I call Manny’s office. Everyone is always very friendly and professional in answering my questions. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mercedes Virchis

Mercedes Virchis

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Virchis
"I am very happy with the service Ms Deseree provided to me. I personally appreciate her assistance in this life changing event. Thank you so much again for all the help you gave me."
Profile photo of Jeronimo Hernandez

Jeronimo Hernandez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeronimo Hernandez
"Muy buen servicio, una empleada muy amable, Samanta, me consiguió el mejor precio full cover"
Profile photo of Sandra Novelo

Sandra Novelo

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Novelo
"Brian and Hannah are extremely helpful and courteous. Thanks again for your help in setting up “Drive Safe & Save”."
Profile photo of mario venegas

mario venegas

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mario venegas
"Good service and helpful on all my questions 👍"
Profile photo of Randy Fisher

Randy Fisher

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Fisher
"Denise did a nice job explaining the policy coverage!"
Profile photo of Efren Dominguez

Efren Dominguez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efren Dominguez
"Denise"
Profile photo of Susan Reina

Susan Reina

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Reina
"Deseeree was amazing!!! She helped calm me down in a very stressful situation. She is a valued employee and needed to recognized."