Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manny R Casillas Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Manny R Casillas Jr

4.8 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jillian Mills

Jillian Mills

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Manny for home and auto insurance for many years in El Paso. Now that I work in Ruidoso, it's great having an agent who is also licensed in New Mexico. Two states, one agent, go team Casillas! 🙌"
Profile photo of adilenne silva

adilenne silva

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Manny and his staff. I started my life insurance with them a few years back and now I’m glad I have my vehicles insured through them too. Besides great service they save me money so that’s a plus!"
Profile photo of Berenice Wilson

Berenice Wilson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent professionals! Love to be part of this company."
Profile photo of Delia Nepomuceno

Delia Nepomuceno

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff, especially Arturo Oaxaca, has been very helpful, accomodating and kind over the years and have truly been able to give reasonable quotes that fit within our budget. I highly recommend this insurance company to everyone who are looking for one."
Profile photo of Karla Vasquez

Karla Vasquez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arturo is an awesome agent! Literally the lowest rates in El Paso even for younger drivers. As soon as my family and I came in they offered us something to drink. State Farm is the best insurance not only the rates but the agents make you feel welcome!"
Profile photo of Antonio Nunez

Antonio Nunez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This office has staff that has served very well (Original) Esta oficiina tienepersonal que ha atendido super bien"
Profile photo of Andrew Menicelli

Andrew Menicelli

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Finally got around to getting Life insurance and Manny helped me out from start to finish. Very thorough and professional. I am relieved to now have coverage and I can sleep well knowing that I have coverage for my wife and family. Thank you so much for helping us out. I highly recommend State Farm and especially Manny Casillas Jr."
Profile photo of Jennifer Borrego

Jennifer Borrego

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"With the dissatisfaction with our previous insurance company we contacted insurance agent Manny Casillas Jr., was assisted by Alexis who is absolutely wonderful at his job. Alexis makes you feel like family, and truly cares about your insurance needs. State Farm was able to offer us the same coverages we had at a much lower premium. While we did have a minor issue unrealated to Manny and his team, Manny went above and beyond to resolve the issue. Manny and his team truly care about their customers; we are customers for life!"
Profile photo of Tanya Maynes

Tanya Maynes

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to express out sincere appreciation to Manny and his office for taking such great care of all of our insurance needs. They are always readily available to answer questions and assist us with any concerns we have in a very timely manner. We put out trust in Manny and his team to take care of our family and so should you. THANK YOU!!!!"
Profile photo of Gabby Mendez

Gabby Mendez

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Manny Casillas for helping me with the insurance of Mila my shitzu.. I'm happy you answer all my questions."
Profile photo of cristina arango

cristina arango

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Arturo today. He was so nice and super helpful. Super profesional. If anyone is interested in any type of insurance, I definitely recommend him👍🏻"
Profile photo of Xochilt Hernandez

Xochilt Hernandez

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yes, I am happy with the service and the integrity of my cars. (Original) Si estoy contenta con el servicio y la corbetura de mis autos."
Profile photo of JoAnn Martinez

JoAnn Martinez

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arturo thank you so much for your help you very helpful and thank you so much for my great discount and your professional advice"
Profile photo of Ruben Casas

Ruben Casas

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I found Manny and his staff to be friendly and knowledgeable. They will go the extra mile for their clients"
Profile photo of Alejandra Ruiz

Alejandra Ruiz

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever!"
Profile photo of Valerie Mireles

Valerie Mireles

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff, Alexis always helps me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diana Franco

Diana Franco

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Arturo..is fast and very effective great service. Thanks (Original) Arturo..es rapido y muy efrctivo gran servicio. Gracias"
Profile photo of Adrian Canales

Adrian Canales

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Manny and his team have always been nothing but professional, courteous and well intentioned. He is great to work with and serves his clients with nothing but respect and honesty. Great choice all the way around!"
Profile photo of Anthony Kennedy

Anthony Kennedy

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arturo Oaxaca was great in helping me set up renter's insurance for my first apartment. We got everything set up in less than 20 minutes and was so helpful. Highly recommend Manny Casillas and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Candice Grace

Candice Grace

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very happy with the service that I have received at Manny's office. He and his team are very knowledgeable! He gave me a quote recently on pet insurance and it was surprisingly very affordable. Ask him to talk to you about life insurance and you will learn a lot! Thank you for all your amazing service."
Profile photo of Mark Eby

Mark Eby

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Manny and his staff are always top-notch!!! I can count on them for whatever I need, and the communications are always great!!!"
Profile photo of Angelica Lozano

Angelica Lozano

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently got a life insurance by Arturo Oaxaca, he did a great job explaining everything and giving a great quote!"
Profile photo of Emily Belinda Sosa

Emily Belinda Sosa

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Arturo gave excellent customer service and even helped informed me on information I didn’t even know to help me! Very professional."
Profile photo of Chuck Gaucin

Chuck Gaucin

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been Manny's customer about the time I moved from Phoenix to El Paso. While planning my move to El Paso I posted a question on the State Farm Insurance site. Manny was the only agent to respond. I was impressed and signed on as his customer. My choice was justified many times over. Manny's office has always responded in a timely and professional manner. I am a very satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Hector Contreras

Hector Contreras

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had an issue with my premium going up and monthly payment increasing over 100 dollars per month. Took some time to get the right people involved but had to reach out to Manny directly to get some help. He took care of it within weeks and now I don’t have to make a payment until July! All this through quarantine and less people in their main office. Thanks Manny!"